Benevolent Secretary: Caroline Duarte (Southey)


Safeguarding Officer: Chelsea Brady (Tongham)



AREA Secretaries:


AREA 1 - Val Hobart (Purley Bury)

AREA 2 - Pat Chappell (West Wimbledon)

AREA 3 - tba

AREA 4 - Carolyne Stevens (Milford)


Champion of Champions and Officers Cup: Shan Maylin (Southey)


Tour Secretary: TBA


Under 31 Amy Rose Manager: Debbie Souter


Junior Singles & Pairs Organiser: Ann Rapley


Surrey Associate Members of Bowls England.

Sutton & District Ladies Bowling Association Hon. Secretary: Jean Wood



Delegates to Bowls England :  P Biddlecombe (Southey)


WebMistress:  Marianne Ward (Ember)