2018 Year Book Changes

These are the changes since the 2018 Year Book was sent to the printers


UPDATED 26th April 2018


Middle Pages delete Game 17th May vs Sussex @ Horsham as its is being played on the 16th at Redhill


Page 7  Amy Rose manager is Mrs Debbie Souter


Page 43 Doreen Millburn (County player) is shown under Cheam Fields - this should be Sutton


Page 57 BURPHAM - please remove Match Secretary


Page 58 CATERHAM captain Gill Thaxter email should be @hotmail.co.uk not @hotmail.com


Page 63  HASLEMERE Secretary is now Mr Tim Bentley


Page 78 Junior Pairs and Singles have been re-drawn see Zones/Comps

Senior Fours - change contact name for Chipstead from C East to M Sanderson (phone no is on page 89)


Page 86 ZONE 2 CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS have been re-drawn


Page 87 ZONE 2 UNBADGED PAIRS - replace Joyce Wood of Bletchingley with Joyce Brook of Bletchingley.


Page 88  ZONE 2 ENTRANTS Joyce Brook Mobile number should read

07453 356807


Page 94  ZONE 3 BENEVOLENT TRIPLES  - L Maynard plays at Cheam Fields


Page 94  ZONE 3 OFFICERS CUP - Sylvia Russell plays at Cheam Fields

Replace J Widmer (Cheam) with D Rowlands


Page 103  ZONE 4 ENTRANTS - Jacqui Poat phone no is 07788 204049