MATCH PROGRAMME

 

COUNTY MATCHES 2019

 

 

DATE

VERSUS

 

VENUE

 

FOR

AGAINST

Tue 7th May

Leicestershire

AWAY

ST. MARGARETS Birstall

WON

121

101

Thur 9th May

Hampshire

HOME

WEST END BC

WON

93

59 Abandoned  15 Ends (Rain)

Wed 15th May

Sussex

AWAY

POPES MEAD BC

LOST

116

123

Tue 21st May

Kent

AWAY

BROMLEY BC

WON

128

118

Tue 28th May

Berkshire

HOME

EGHAM BC

WON

112

105

Wed 3rd July

Essex

HOME

KNAPHILL B.C.

WON

118

114

Wed 10th July

Bedfordshire

AWAY

WILSTEAD B.C.

WON

135

97

Tue  16th July

Oxfordshire

AWAY

WITNEY TOWN

WON

109

90

Fri 19th July

Middlesex

HOME

WINDLESHAM

CANCELLED - RAIN

Mon 29th July

Hertfordshire

HOME

IMBER COURT

LOST

99

121

Thur 1st Aug

Buckinghamshire

HOME

CHERTSEY

WON

143

83

 

Wed 21st Aug

Wiltshire

HOME

MILFORD

WON 123 86

 

County Matches LOST 2 Abandoned 1 and 9 WON    FOR 1297 Against 1097

 

County Matches

 

County shirts without badges (also used for Indoor games) available from Barbara Astill  (SCWIBA Treasurer see www.scwiba.org.uk for her details).