MATCH PROGRAMME

 

 

COUNTY MATCHES 2018

 

There may be spaces on the coaches for away games - see below for details.

 

Wednesday 4th July coach going to Essex game from Sutton only departs 11.00am any visitors requiring a meal to let Pam Garden know or if just watching but going on the coach.

 

Monday 30th July going to Hertfordshire from Sutton 10.00am & Egham from 10.45 again as above.

 

Wednesday 22nd August to Wilton with stop off at outlet centre before game coach from Sutton 9.00am & Egham 9.45am again as above.

 

 

***SEE MENU ON LEFT FOR TEAM DETAILS AND OTHER INFORMATION****

                    

DATE

COUNTY

VENUE

RESULT/SCORE

Tues.8th May

Leics

EGHAM BC

WON 117-116

Thurs 10th

May

Hampshire

FARNBOROUGH GATE

WON 108-93

Wed. 16th

May

Sussex

REDHILL B.C.

LOST 109-139

Tues. 22nd May

Kent

PURLEY B.C.

LOST 108-119

Tues. 29th May

Berkshire

WINDLESHAM BC

WON 110-76

(18 ends - rain stopped play)

Wed. 4th July

Essex

UPMINSTER BC

(Change of Venue)

COACH

from Sutton only departs 11.00am any visitors requiring a meal to let Pam Garden know or if you are just watching but going on the coach.

Wed. 11th July

Beds

CAMBERLEY B.C.

 

Tue. 17th July

Oxfordshire

CHERTSEY B.C.

 

Fri. 20th July

Middlesex

CAMBRIDGE PARK

 

Mon. 30th July

Herts

BERKHAMPSTEAD

COACH

from Sutton 10.00am & Egham from 10.45 any visitors requiring a meal to let Pam Garden know or if you are just watching but going on the coach.

Thurs. 2nd Aug

Bucks

IVER HEATH B.C.

 

Wed. 22nd Aug

Wiltshire

WILTON B.C.

COACH

with stop off at outlet centre before game coach from Sutton 9.00am & Egham 9.45am any visitors requiring a meal to let Pam Garden know or if you are just watching but going on the coach.

 

County Matches

 

County shirts without badges (also used for Indoor games) available from Barbara Astill  (SCWIBA Treasurer see www.scwiba.org.uk for her details).