2018 Results

 

 

COUNTY MATCHES 2018

 

***SEE MENU ON LEFT FOR TEAM DETAILS AND OTHER INFORMATION****

                    

DATE

COUNTY

VENUE

RESULT/SCORE

Tues 8 May

Leics

EGHAM BC

WON 117-116

Thurs 10

May

Hampshire

FARNBOROUGH GATE

WON 108-93

Wed 16

May

Sussex

REDHILL B.C.

LOST 109-139

Tues 22 May

Kent

PURLEY B.C.

LOST 108-119

Tues 29 May

Berkshire

WINDLESHAM BC

WON 110-76

(18 ends - rain stopped play)

Wed. 4 July

Essex

UPMINSTER BC

 

WON 128-92

Wed. 11 July

Beds

CAMBERLEY B.C.

WON 130-99

Tue. 17 July

Oxfordshire

CHERTSEY B.C.

LOST 83-126

Fri. 20 July

Middlesex

CAMBRIDGE PARK

WON 116-115

Mon 30 July

Herts

BERKHAMPSTEAD

WON 121-110

Thurs 2 Aug

Bucks

IVER HEATH B.C.

WON 99-66 at 16 ends

(hot weather stopped play)

Wed 22 Aug

Wiltshire

WILTON B.C.

LOST 98-125

 

WON 8  LOST 4  TOTALS Points For 1327 Points Against 1276

 

 

EXECUTIVE MATCHES 2018

DATE

 

VENUE

RESULT/SCORE

Sunday 20 May 2018

Men v Ladies

SUTTON

LOST 106-138

Sunday 27 May 2018

Award of Excellence Winners

CRANLEIGH

WON 135-96

Sunday 3 June  2018

 110th Anniversary

LEATHERHEAD

WON 117-89

Sunday 10 June 2018

140th Anniversary

FARNHAM

WON 130-93

Sunday 17 June 2018

90th Anniversary

SHIRLEY PARK

WON 164-84

Tuesday 24 July 2018

50th Anniversary

HORLEY

WON 105-66

Thursday 26 July 2018

80th Anniversary

SPRING PARK

WON 85-38

Wednesday 5th September 2018

vs Civil Service

SUTTON

WON 128-112

 

 

INTER-ZONE GAMES 2018

2 points for each winning rink plus 3 points for overall win

 10th August 

 

THUNDER/ RAIN STOPPED PLAY

2 V 1

Sutton BC

ZONE 1 - 30.5 (1 rink triples)

(2 Rinks WON)

ZONE 2 - 41

(2 Rinks WON)

ZONE 1 - 4 POINTS

 

ZONE 2 - 7 POINTS

4 V 3

Sutton BC

ZONE 3 - 44

(2.5 Rinks WON)

ZONE 4 - 35

(1.5 Rinks WON)

ZONE 3 - 8 POINTS

 

ZONE 4 - 3 POINTS

17th August

11am 

3 V 2

Sutton BC

ZONE 2 - 52.5 (1 Rink Triples - 1 RINK WON)

ZONE 3 - 96

(3 Rinks Won)

ZONE 2 - 2 POINTS

 

ZONE 3 - 9 POINTS

1 V 4

Sutton BC

ZONE 1 - 62

(1 RINK WON)

ZONE 4 - 74

(3 RINKS WON)

ZONE 1 - 2 POINTS

 

ZONE 4 - 9 POINTS

 24th August

11am

1 V 3

Sutton BC

ZONE 1 - 59 (1 Rink Won)

ZONE 3 - 82 (3 Rinks Won)

ZONE 1 - 2 POINTS

 

ZONE 3 - 9 POINTS

2 V 4

Sutton BC

ZONE 2 - 68

(3 Rinks Won)

ZONE 4 - 63.5 (1 Triples and 1 Rink Won)

ZONE 2 - 9 POINTS

 

ZONE 4 - 2 POINTS

 

 Zone

POINTS 10th August

POINTS 17th August

POINTS 24th August

TOTAL POINTS

1

4

2

2

8

2

7

2

9

18

3

8

9

9

26

4

3

9

2

14