ADMIN

 

 

SURREY COUNTY WOMEN’S BOWLING ASSOCIATION

 

MEETING DATES FOR 2019

 

Executive meetings:

Monday 18 January 2019

 Monday 25 March 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

 

Council meetings 2019:

Working party at Sutton for Year Books etc Monday 25 March 2019*

     Tuesday 2 April 2019 at Mansel Road Wimbledon at 11:30am NB Change of time due to repairs to Church Organ NB: There will be no tea of coffee

Tuesday 1 October at Mansel Road Wimbledon at 1pm.  NB: There will be no tea or coffee

 

AGM

Saturday 9 November at 10.00 am – at Imber Court Ember Lane East Molesey KT8 0BT

 

Johns and Walker Cup Selection

Wednesday 6 February

Saturday 11 May (Johns get together) at Sutton 9.30 am

Saturday 18 May (after Johns get together) at Sutton 9.30am

Friday 22 November.

 

Selection for matches

Thursday 28 February 2019 followed by Loyal Service Award discussions.

Tuesday 30 April 2019

 

*Good Friday falls on 19 April and Easter Monday on 22 April.